Petition to remove Facebook group praying for President Obama’s death


Hate is wrong.

I did not vote for President Obama. I would not in the future either. But each day I pray for wisdom, health and understanding for President Obama. He won the election. He is my president even if he didn’t get my vote.

Please say no to hate. As a conservative of many years I want all to know: hate is not a conservative value.

Hate is not a conservative value

Hate is not a conservative value

Please act to encourage Facebook to remove the page praying for the death of President Obama.

    “DEAR LORD, THIS YEAR YOU TOOK MY FAVORITE ACTOR, PATRICK SWAYZIE. YOU TOOK MY FAVORITE ACTRESS, FARAH FAWCETT. YOU TOOK MY FAVORITE SINGER, MICHAEL JACKSON. I JUST WANTED TO LET YOU KNOW, MY FAVORITE PRESIDENT IS BARACK OBAMA. AMEN”

Here’s what I’d like you to do:

1) ‘Join’ this group and spread the word! Share, invite, and repost!

2) Sign the online petition to clean up facebook by copying and and pasting this url into your browser:
http://www.thepetitionsite.com/1/clean-up-facebook

3) Go to the offensive site click on “Report page” in the bottom of the left sidebar.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Petition to remove Facebook group praying for President Obama’s death

  1. I’m surprised the NSA hasn’t been monitoring that page more closely. Or maybe they have?

    Either way, that kind of hatred turns my stomach.

Leave a Reply

