April’s Fools – paper or plastic? They both carry the goods.


For April Fools Day I am going to pretend that I belong to all political groups.

As a Democrat I am going to rob from the rich and give to the poor.

As a Republican I will rob the poor and give to the rich.

As a Libertarian I will decry both, support lower tax laws and socially responsible groups that want to raise taxes.

As an Independent I will just cry. Please, I’ll pass on both the tea and coffee. Anyone got a beer?!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

