Left or Right – Paper or Plastic – Heart or Brain? … Life is better without talkingpoints.


I’ve come to accept me for me.

The left side of my brain seems to be Democratic. The right side seems to be Republican. Where it all meets in the middle I tend to pick and choose those ideas that seem appropriate for the situation.

Am hopelessly Independent … but happy that both sides are feeding me constant thoughts and ideas.

Heart and Brain - I am with stupid


The Heart and Brain image was found while reading Sarcastic Mama on Facebook.

Leave a comment

Filed under Misc, US of America, Virginia / Region

Leave a Reply

